Let’s Play ‘Pokémon Y’ Episode 1 – Laverre Town

Hey everyone!  I decided to sit down and record some Pokémon Y gameplay today, so I thought I’d share it with the internet.  I’m having a great time playing this game and I know there’s still so much I need to learn and experience as I progress, but here’s a quick look at my current location, Laverre Town in Pokémon Y.  Enjoy!

-Ocarina of Time Nerd

About Joel

Live, love, play video games.
This entry was posted in 2DS, 3DS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Let’s Play ‘Pokémon Y’ Episode 1 – Laverre Town

  1. Pingback: Let’s Play ‘Pokémon Y’ Episode 2 – Laverre Town Gym | Ocarina Of Time Nerd

  2. Pingback: Let’s Play ‘Pokémon Y’ Episode 3 – Laverre Pokeball Factory | Ocarina Of Time Nerd

  3. Vitosal says:

    wow, I must I say quite impressed with how the game looks. Very fluid animation. Unfortunately I couldn’t watch all of the video cause my internet connection is to slow, I’m curious to see a battle.

  4. Pingback: Let’s Play ‘Pokémon Y’ Episode 4 – Capturing Yveltal | Ocarina Of Time Nerd

Leave a Reply

