First Thoughts on Dishonored’s upcoming “The Knife of Dunwall” DLC

DLC launches on April 16th for Xbox 360 and PC and April 17th for PS3. Who’s excited?!

About Joel

Live, love, play video games.
Video | This entry was posted in Xbox 360 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First Thoughts on Dishonored’s upcoming “The Knife of Dunwall” DLC

  1. wnxwind says:

    hey man, I saw you dug my steam thoery post- I did a twitch.tv livestream midnight release of knife of dunwall; as I always do for new titles (full play thru’s, did Knife of dunwall in 2 very long sessions) – If you wouldn’t mind adding it to related articles Id love for more people to see the archive on youtube; – some of my gameplay videos from twitch are SUPER popular; others don’t get many views… my Company of heroes 2 beta video hit 2K in less than half a day, and my FF7 PC HD Re-Release No Death Ruleset that started on launch last august has a steady 500+ viewers that tune in the days I play (3-8 hour sessions! I give out prizes (games, PC hardware, TV’s etc) to helpful chatters in the live-stream, for FF7 it’s the absolute best community for streaming – they all talk to eachother about whats ahead and what secrets are near – as I cannot use a walkthrough in any of my “No Death Rule-set” plays of games; the community aids as they can help me out by telling tips or secrets – I ended up getting 2 of the most important disc 1 Enemy Skills (and most important overall) that I never knew the location of; nor the strategy to use them (First played it in 1997; played it three more times but never past 2001 – so it’s been ages.)

    For Knife of Dunwall – I absolutely loved it; and a game like dishonored fits perfectly with my style of gameplay “Live Video/Audio” shout cast / narration – as I am a wise-cracker and ball buster – Although as a warning before i post the link to the archived stream; I don’t notice it as much – but man… when I game and stream I swear more in 20 minutes than in most Hollywood movies released every year combined… so thats my warning hahaha I HOPE!! that you dig this man,

Leave a Reply

