Welcome to my world of video games!

Hey everyone! I love video games!  I’ve been a gamer since I was a little kid and I don’t plan on stopping any time soon.  I play a broad range of games and systems including Xbox 360, Wii, Gamecube, Nintendo 64, Super Nintendo, and NES and it is my goal to give you a better insight into the world of video games through my opinions and reviews of classic games as well as current games.  I’ll be updating this blog on a regular basis, so sit back and get comfortable because you’ve just entered into my world of video games.

-Ocarina of Time Nerd

This is me!

About Joel

Live, love, play video games.
This entry was posted in Gamecube, Nintendo 64, Nintendo Entertainment System (NES), Super Nintendo, Wii, Xbox, Xbox 360 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

